CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

DELATTRE Charlotte offers fashion clothing and accessories for sale via its website: www.elegamment-votre.fr .

The general conditions of sale below determine the terms and conditions of sale concluded between the company DELATTRE Charlotte and the consumer. The acquisition of a product through the site implies unreserved acceptance by the buyer of these general conditions of which the latter acknowledges having read before ordering.

The company DELATTRE Charlotte retains the possibility of modifying these conditions of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or in order to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

The lack of application by the Company of any stipulation of the CGV or its simple tolerance of a possible default by the Customer, temporarily or permanently, can in no case be considered as a waiver of the rights of the Company.

Article 1. Identity of the seller

DELATTRE Charlotte, whose registered office is located at 13A avenue Saint-Michel 54220 Malzéville, registered in the NANCY Trade and Companies Register under number 881 990 295.

  • Publication manager: Madame DELATTRE Charlotte

Article 2. Products

The products offered are those that appear on the company's website, while stocks last. The Customer is also informed that it is possible that his order includes one or more Products previously returned by another customer. The Company reserves the right to modify the product assortment at any time. Each product is presented on the website

The photographs are as faithful as possible but do not bind the Seller.

Stocks are updated automatically in real time. However, an error in the update, whatever its origin, does not engage the responsibility of the Company.

In case of unavailability of the Products after registration of the order, the Customer will be informed by e-mail or by telephone as soon as possible and he will be offered either a change of model or a refund of the price of the Products within a period fourteen (14) calendar days from the date of payment of the sums concerned.

Article 3. Tariffs

The prices appearing on the product sheets of the internet catalog and are prices in Euros (€) all taxes included (TTC) taking into account the VAT applicable in France on the day of the order. Any change in the rate of VAT may be reflected in the price of the products. The Company reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood that the price appearing in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated do not include delivery costs, invoiced in addition to the price of the products purchased according to the total amount of the order.

Article 4. Order and payment methods

Before confirming the order, the Customer ensures that he has transmitted exact and complete information concerning his contact details and delivery address.

To validate his order, the Customer must imperatively validate the box relating to the acceptance of the GTC.

The Customer acknowledges when placing an order that he has chosen the geographical area corresponding to his place of domicile and so that the calculation of shipping costs is fair.

The order is payable in full upon confirmation by the customer.

The Customer has the possibility of paying by bank card (CB, Visa, MasterCard), or by PayPal subject to having previously created an account.

The regulations paid to the Company cannot in any case be considered as a deposit.

Article 5. Retention of title

The company DELATTRE Charlotte retains full and entire ownership of the products sold until full payment of the price, in principal, costs and taxes included.

Article 6. Withdrawal

Under the Consumer Code, the buyer has a period of fourteen working days from the delivery of their order to exercise their right of withdrawal and thus return the product to the seller for exchange or refund without penalty, to with the exception of return costs.

The form appearing in these “Return Terms” must be duly completed.

Once the right of withdrawal has been exercised, the Customer must imperatively return the new product (s) and in their original packaging, accompanied by any accessories and labels, at the latest within fourteen (14) days of the date of receipt. of his package. The costs of returning the product (s) are fully borne by the customer.

Will be returned products complete, in their original packaging complete, intact and in perfect condition for resale. Any product that has been damaged, washed, worn or whose packaging has been damaged, will not be refunded or exchanged.

The Company undertakes to reimburse the Customer for the price of the products returned by crediting the bank card or PayPal account used for payment, within a maximum period of fourteen (14) days following the date of receipt of its withdrawal decision. The Company reserves the right to postpone this reimbursement until receipt of the Product or proof of shipping of the Product, that is to say any means making it possible to justify without possible dispute the dispatch of the product concerned from the company.

Article 7. Delivery

Delivery is made to the address mentioned by the customer when ordering. This can only be in the agreed geographic area (France, Luxembourg and Belgium).

The delivery time is given as an indication (3 to 5 working days). However, if it exceeds thirty days from the order, the sales contract may be terminated and the buyer reimbursed.

The delivery costs are indicated on the summary of the order, the amount of these depends on the quantity ordered as well as the place of delivery.

Upon delivery, the customer is required to check the condition of the package. If the latter has been damaged and / or opened during transport, we recommend that the customer refuse the package or have it mentioned on the delivery slip and make these reservations by registered mail to the said carrier.

In the event that the package is physically delivered to the customer, the risk of damage is transferred to the customer if the latter does not refuse the package and makes no reservations.

Article 8. Legal guarantees

All products supplied by the company DELATTRE Charlotte benefit from the legal guarantee provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In case of non-conformity of a product sold, it may be returned to the company ......................... which will take it back, the will exchange or refund it. All complaints, requests for exchange or reimbursement must be made by post to the following address: 13A avenue Saint-Michel 54220 Malzéville within fourteen (14) days after delivery.

Article 9. Liability

DELATTRE Charlotte, in the distance selling process, is only bound by an obligation of means. Its responsibility could not be engaged for a damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, breakdown of the service, or other involuntary problems.

Article 10. Intellectual property

All elements of the site www.elegamment-votre.fr are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the company DELATTRE Charlotte. Nobody is authorized to reproduce, exploit, or use for any reason whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether in the form of photo, logo, visual or text.

Article 11. Personal data

The company DELATTRE Charlotte undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the buyer, which he would have to transmit for the use of certain services. All information concerning him is subject to the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978. As such, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him. He can make the request at any time by mail to the following address: contact@elegamment-votre.fr

Article 12. Information technology and freedom

The data provided by the buyer are necessary for the processing of his order. They can be communicated to the seller's partners responsible for the execution, processing, management and payment of orders. The buyer's contact details will not be disclosed to third parties.

As indicated in the IT law of January 6, 1978, the customer has a right of access, modification, rectification and opposition to personal information concerning him.

Article 13. Settlement of disputes

Any dispute, complaint or dispute relating to the training, interpretation or execution of the GTC and the order will be submitted to the competent French courts.

Article 14: Partial invalidity

If one or more stipulations of the CGV were judged illicit or null, this illicitness or nullity does not have the effect of causing the illicitity or the nullity of the other stipulations of the CGV which will remain applicable.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

La société LEHUCHA propose à la vente via son site internet : www.elegamment-votre.fr des vêtements et accessoires de mode. 

Les conditions générales de vente ci-dessous détermine les conditions et modalités de vente conclue entre la société LEHUCHA et le consommateur. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions générales dont ce dernier reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. 

La société LEHUCHA conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d'améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

L’absence d’application par la Société d’une quelconque stipulation des CGV ou sa simple tolérance d’un éventuel manquement du Client, de façon temporaire ou permanente, ne pourra en aucun cas être considéré comme une renonciation aux droits de la Société.

 

Article 1. Identité du vendeur  

La société LEHUCHA dont le siège social est situé au 9 rue d'Amerval 54000 Nancy, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de NANCY sous le numéro 889 443 677. 

  • Responsable de la publication : Madame DELATTRE Charlotte 

 

Article 2. Produits 

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site de la société, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Le Client est également informé qu’il est possible que sa commande comporte un ou des Produit(s) préalablement retourné par un autre client.  La Société se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site internet.

Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le Vendeur. 

 

Les stocks sont mis à jour automatiquement en temps réel. Toutefois, une erreur dans la mise à jour, quelle qu'en soit l'origine, n'engage pas la responsabilité de la Société.

 

En cas d’indisponibilité des Produits après enregistrement de la commande, le Client en sera informé par e-mail ou par téléphone dans les meilleurs délais et il lui sera proposé soit un changement de modèle, soit un remboursement du prix des Produits dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours calendaires à compter de la date de versement des sommes concernées.

 

 

Article 3. Tarifs 

Les prix figurant sur les fiches produits du catalogue internet et sont des prix en Euros (€) toutes taxes comprises (TTC) tenant compte de la TVA applicable en France au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux de la TVA pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits. La Société se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant total de la commande. 

 

Article 4. Commande et modalités de paiement 

 

Avant de valider la commande, le Client s’assure d’avoir transmis des informations exactes et complètes concernant ses coordonnées et l’adresse de livraison. 

Pour valider sa commande le Client doit impérativement valider la case relative à l’acceptation des CGV. 

 

Le Client reconnaît lors de son passage de commande avoir choisi la zone géographique correspond à son lieu de domiciliation et pour que le calcul des frais de ports soit juste. 

 

La commande est payable dans sa totalité au moment de sa confirmation par le client. 

Le Client a la possibilité de payer par carte bancaire (CB, Visa, MasterCard), ou par PayPal sous réserve d’y avoir préalablement crée un compte. 

Les règlements versés à la Société ne saurait en aucun cas être considéré comme des arrhes. 

 

 

 

Article 5. Réserve de propriété 

 

La société LEHUCHA conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

 

Article 6. Rétractation 

 

En vertu du Code de la consommation, l’acheteur dispose d'un délai de quatorze jours ouvrables à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation et ainsi faire retour du produit au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour.

Le formulaire figurant aux présentes « Modalités de Retour » doit être dûment rempli. 

 

Une fois son droit de rétractation exercé, le Client devra impérativement retourner le ou les produits neufs et dans leur emballage d’origine, accompagnés de leurs éventuels accessoires et étiquettes et ce au plus tard dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la date de réception de son colis. Les frais de retour du ou des produits sont intégralement à la charge du client. 

 

Seront repris les produits renvoyés complet, dans leurs emballes d’origine complet, intact et en parfait état de revente. Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, lavé, porté ou dont les emballages auraient été détériorés, ne sera ni remboursé ni échangé. 

La Société s’engage à rembourser au Client le prix des produits retournés par crédit de la carte bancaire ou du compte PayPal ayant servi au paiement, dans un délai maximum de quatorze (14) jours suivant la date de réception de sa décision de rétractation. La Société se réservant le droit de différer ce remboursement jusqu’à la réception du Produit ou d’une preuve d’expédition du Produit, c’est-à-dire tout moyen permettant de justifier sans contestation possible de l’envoi du produit concerné auprès de la Société.

 

 

Article 7. Livraison 

 

La livraison s’effectue à l’adresse mentionnée par le client lors de la commande. Celle-ci ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue (Internationale).

Le délai de livraison est donné à titre indicatif (3 à 5 jours ouvrés). Cependant, si celui-ci dépasse trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’acheteur remboursé. 

Les frais de livraison sont indiqués sur le récapitulatif de la commande, le montant de ces derniers dépend de la quantité commandée ainsi que le lieu de livraison. 

Lors de la livraison, le client est tenu de vérifier l’état du colis. Si ce dernier a été endommagé et/ou ouvert lors du transport, nous recommandons au client de refuser le colis ou de faire mentionner sur le bon de livraison et émettre ces réserves par courrier recommandé à l’intention dudit transporteur. 

Dans le cas où le colis est remis physiquement au client les risques d’endommagement sont transférés au client si ce dernier ne refuse pas le colis et n’émet aucune réserve. 

Article 8. Garantie légales 

 

Tous les produits fournis par la société LEHUCHA bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à la société LEHUCHA qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par voie postale à l’adresse suivante : 9 rue d'Amerval 54000 Nancy dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours après livraison.

 

Article 9. Responsabilité 

 

La société LEHUCHA, dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

 

Article 10. Propriété intellectuelle 

 

Tous les éléments du site www.elegamment-votre.fr sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société DELATTRE Charlotte. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

 

Article 11. Données à caractère personnel

 

La société LEHUCHA s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’acheteur, qu'il serait amené à transmettre pour l'utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. A ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier à l’adresse suivante : contact@elegamment-votre.fr

Article 12. Informatique et liberté

Les données fournies par l'acheteur sont nécessaires au traitement de sa commande. Elles peuvent être communiquées aux partenaires du vendeur chargés de l'exécution, du traitement, de la gestion et du paiement des commandes. Les coordonnées de l'acheteur ne seront en aucun divulguées a des tiers.

Comme l'indique la loi informatique du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et d'opposition aux informations personnelles le concernant. 

 

Article 13. Règlement des litiges 

 

Tout différend, réclamation ou contestation relatif à la formation, à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution des CGV et de la commande sera soumis aux juridictions françaises compétentes.

 

Article 14 : Invalidité partielle 

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des CGV étaient jugées illicites ou nulles, cette illicéité ou nullité n’a pas pour effet d’entrainer l’illicéité ou la nullité des autres stipulations des CGV qui resteront applicables.

Liraison offerte à partir de 75€